see, girls? moving is fun!

I apologize for the varied sizing. WordPress and I are having a disagreement and this time I agreed to disagree. 

 

This entry was posted in Keep Calm and Carry On. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to see, girls? moving is fun!

  1. Candace says:

    That DOES look fun. You are a superb mom, Betsy. I love your creativity once again. Norah and Harriet make great subjects for photography as usual–they are so beautiful and sweet. I love in the first pic how you can see ‘fragile’ written across the front of Harriet’s box. Melt my heart.

    • betsy says:

      Thanks, dear C! We have been building box houses and making box tunnels for days. I don’t know that it’s so much creativity as a great deal of unproductive procrastination on my part . . . and the inevitable result of having boxes everywhere. Last time Norah was the only one and so little, so this is the best move yet!

  2. therigneys says:

    In the top picture, I think Norah looks so much like Alex and Harriet looks so much like you! 🙂 Wonder who little boy Kirk will look like? Probably me.

Leave a Reply

