january miscellany

This entry was posted in Keep Calm and Carry On. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to january miscellany

  1. Candace says:

    I love the Norah’s-art-hung-by-clothespins-on-wires idea. We have a box full of Charlotte’s creations, but I’ve been trying to think of a cool way to display them! This is a great way. I might have to copy that….oh, and on a side note, GO BRONCOS!

  2. Pam Lowther says:

    I, too, love the clever way you display your children’s art! You are so crafty, Betsy! I am recreating it for my home…I only have to find the right wall to use.

    • betsy says:

      Thanks, Pam! So great to hear from you! We have this narrow concrete hallway that is so dark and colorless–I needed to spark it up. 🙂 So I have “Norah and Harriet’s Gallery” on one side and framed family photos on the other. Now I love to walk down it!

  3. Pingback: of the gallery | part of the main

Leave a Reply

