good times

This entry was posted in Being Mommy. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to good times

  1. Candace says:

    These are wonderful. You captured some priceless moments.

  2. Mom & Dad N. says:

    Thanks for sharing these precious moments with us!

  3. therigneys says:

    Harriet’s face third one down is priceless, I love it! These girls melt my heart!

  4. Lucy Olson says:

    Betsy, I do not lie when I say that Harriet is the cutest thing I have ever seen. It is good that I am not there. I might just take a bite out of her!

  5. Em says:

    Miss you all so much it hurts…thinking of you and oh so thankful for the blessings you are! Love you-

Leave a Reply

