of sisterliness and dressing up

I wondered once on this blog how long it would be before Harriet would begin to enjoy Norah. That time is long since here. Dress-up is their latest craze and all those years of saving scarves and hats have certainly begun to pay off!

This entry was posted in Little Ones. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to of sisterliness and dressing up

  1. Sara Spurlock says:

    that is so precious!!! They have plenty of pretty things to choose from, I always loved dressing up with my mom (since I didn’t have a sister), or dressing up with my best friend. They are adorable!

  2. Mom & Dad N. says:

    What precious photos of precious girls!! Makes me miss them sooo much. Thank you for sharing them! Love, Mom

  3. Elena says:

    Mercy, Betsy, your girls are beautiful! I love Little Harriet’s big, blue eyes–such precious girls!

  4. cailan says:

    In my humble opinion, sisters are about the best of all earthly blessings – how I long for my little girl to have one too! These are darling photos, Betsy.

Leave a Reply

