i wonder how long it will be…

before I no longer feel urged to photograph my tea.

For Alex, with gratitude for giving me the gift of Tuesday afternoons.

This entry was posted in Keep Calm and Carry On. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to i wonder how long it will be…

  1. Jon says:

    I hope never. I feel relaxed just looking at it.

  2. Candace says:

    Oops…forgot to change the name…that was me not Jon, haha.

  3. therigneys says:

    Keep it up! Maybe one day you will convince me to start drinking tea! 🙂

    Tell me more about these lovely Tuesdays that Alex is giving you?! Good job, Alex!

  4. That tea looks absolutely lovely. A real proper cream tea! I’m jealous. Whenever my dad and I go to England, we treat ourselves to cream tea in Devonshire. The south of England is quite beautiful, I think, and everything seems more beautiful when there is a cup of tea in your hand!

    Your posts are lovely – thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

