who’s who?

At one week old my daughters look very much alike. Can you tell who is who?

This entry was posted in Little Ones. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to who’s who?

  1. toni says:

    I have to believe that the one of the right is Norah….

  2. Liz says:

    My vote is….Harriet on the left!

  3. Deanna says:

    Incredible! They are both just perfect!

  4. Haley says:

    Good heavens, I have no idea!

  5. Patsy says:

    top Harriet
    bottom Norah

  6. Peggy says:

    I’m going with Nora is on the left..
    and the answer is?!
    praying for you’all and so happy for you!

  7. therigneys says:

    Harriet on the Left. Norah on the Right. Harriet had more hair at birth (I think) and I remember Norah’s eye being more narrow- like the picture on the right.

    I’m right, right?

  8. Haley says:

    Did you ever tell us which is Harriet? I’m still curious!

  9. caitlinbrian says:

    Just found this!! I am guessing Norah on right before checking my answer via the link…

Leave a Reply

